Another New Home

Friends, As some of you may already know, I have moved my site to a new home!  Yes I realize that title sounds like we left Finland, but we are still here.  What you may NOT know is that my site – Chronicles Of A Cold Texan – was hacked last year and I lost everything on it.

BUT, I took that as a sign that it was time to refine my writing, and really focus in on what I love talking about most.  Health.  My passion truly lies in helping people find a way to easily incorporate a healthy lifestyle into a busy life.  It doesn’t have to be an either or thing. Whether you work 60-80 hours a week or have a busy family complete with after school activities in different places for each of your kids – I’ve got you covered!

main photo
I am even MORE excited to announce that before the year is out, I will be offering health coaching at prices that will fit any budget.

I will keep this short and sweet today.  I have truly appreciated your support over the last 3 years in our journey here and I would love to continue that into my next journey.  As a thank you I want to give you my new book for FREE and keep you up to date with everything on my new site – Cold Texan Wellness 

Get your FREE cookbook here!! 3d veggie book cover 2

 

Leave a Reply

